Say hello to Santa at The Glen!

16 Nov 2018

Santa will be spreading Christmas cheer in centre from Monday, 19 November. Capture your special moment with the jolly man himself at his throne, located on the Ground Floor near UNIQLO. Plus each person who takes a photo with Santa will receive a free gift.*

Santa hours

Monday, 19 November 11am – 4pm Friday, 7 December 11am – 8pm
Tuesday, 20 November 11am – 4pm Saturday, 8 December 8am – 4pm
Wednesday, 21 November 11am – 4pm Sunday, 9 December 11am – 4pm
Thursday, 22 November 11am – 6pm Monday, 10 December 11am – 4pm
Friday, 23 November 11am – 6pm Tuesday, 11 December 11am – 4pm
Saturday, 24 November 11am – 4pm Wednesday, 12 December 11am – 4pm
Sunday, 25 November 11am – 4pm Thursday, 13 December 10am – 8pm
Monday, 26 November 11am – 4pm Friday, 14 December 10am – 8pm
Tuesday, 27 November 11am – 4pm Saturday, 15 December 8am – 5pm
Wednesday, 28 November 11am – 4pm Sunday, 16 December 10am – 5pm
Thursday, 29 November 11am – 6pm Monday, 17 December 10am – 5pm
Friday, 30 November 11am – 6pm Tuesday, 18 December 10am – 5pm
Saturday, 1 December 8am – 4pm Wednesday, 19 December 10am – 5pm
Sunday, 2 December 11am – 4pm Thursday, 20 December 10am – 8pm
Monday, 3 December 11am – 4pm Friday, 21 December 10am – 8pm
Tuesday, 4 December 11am – 4pm Saturday, 22 December 9am – 6pm
Wednesday, 5 December 11am – 4pm Sunday, 23 December 9am – 6pm
Thursday, 6 December 11am – 8pm Monday, 24 December 9am – 6pm


Photography packages

Click here to view the variety of package options available.

 

Sensitive Santa

Does your little one require a bit more peace and quiet for their Santa visit? Learn more about our Sensitive Santa sessions.

 

Pet Photography

Because your furry friend shouldn’t have to miss out! Learn more about our Pet Photography sessions.

 

* Terms and conditions apply