Our inspired Christmas Program

29 Nov 2018

Need to add a little sparkle to your shopping this Christmas? Join us for a host of deliciously curated and fun-filled activations for the whole family throughout December. Our Christmas program will bring the ultimate in festive merriment while you shop for the perfect gifts!

Be INSPIRED this holiday season at The Glen with creative and complimentary pops of festive goodness in the form of calligraphy gift cards and the Sparkle Station, a stunning way to add some glitter to your gift wrapping. Sing along with our Christmas carollers or have a boogie while a DJ spins classic holiday tunes.

INDULGE in an array of delectable foodie treats, from cinnamon fairy floss and frozen eggnog to adults-only Frosé popsicles. Also on offer to shoppers needing a treat will be the Christmas Nail Bar, to add a little festive cheer to your manicure.

IMAGINE a magical Christmas come to life, with our little visitors enjoying a pop-up crafting station, face painting, story time at Robinsons Bookshop, and of course, meeting Santa himself.

 

December 1-9

Date Times Activation Location
Saturday 1 December 12-4pm Festive Fairy Floss Ground Floor, near UNIQLO
Sunday 2 December 12-2pm Christmas Carollers: Australian School of Performing Arts Roving
12-4pm The Calligraphy Bar Ground Floor, near UNIQLO
Monday 3 December From 11am Robinsons Bookshop Story Time Robinsons Bookshop
Thursday 6 December 6-8pm Christmas Carollers: Opera Plus Roving
Friday 7 December 6-8pm Christmas Carollers: Australian School of Performing Arts Roving
Saturday 8 December 12-2pm Christmas Carollers: Fem Belling Ground Floor, near UNIQLO
12-4pm Frozen Eggnog Stand Ground Floor, near Typo
Sunday 9 December 12-2pm Christmas Carollers: Australian School of Performing Arts Roving

 

December 10-16

Date Times Activation Location
Monday 10 December From 11am Robinsons Bookshop Story Time Robinsons Bookshop
Thursday 13 December 12-2pm Christmas Carollers: Glen Waverley Secondary College Roving
12-2pm Christmas Cupcake Giveaway Roving
Friday 14 December 11am-3pm Sparkle Station Ground Floor, near H&M
3-7pm The Calligraphy Bar Ground Floor, near Typo
6-8pm Christmas Carollers: Opera Plus Roving
Saturday 15 December 10am-12pm Christmas Craft Station Ground Floor, near Target
11am-3pm Sparkle Station Ground Floor, near H&M
Sunday 16 December 12-2pm Christmas Carollers: Opera Plus Roving
12-2pm Christmas Cupcake Giveaway Roving
12-4pm Festive Face Painting Ground Floor, near Typo


December 17-24

Date Times Activation Location
Monday 17 December From 11am Robinsons Bookshop Story Time Robinsons Bookshop
Wednesday 19 December 11am-3pm Sparkle Station Ground Floor, near H&M
Thursday 20 December 11am-3pm Sparkle Station Ground Floor, near H&M
6-9pm Jingle Bell Rock Christmas DJ Ground Floor, near UNIQLO
Friday 21 December 9am-9pm The Glen Tote Bag Giveaway Ground Floor, near Typo
1-4pm Christmas Nail Bar Ground Floor, near H&M
6-8pm Christmas Carollers: Australian School of Performing Arts Roving
6-9pm Frosè Popsicles Ground Floor, near UNIQLO
Saturday 22 December 9am-7pm The Glen Tote Bag Giveaway Ground Floor, near Typo
12-2pm Christmas Carollers: Renewal Grace Christian Church Roving
1-4pm Christmas Nail Bar Ground Floor, near H&M
4-7pm Frosè Popsicles Ground Floor, near UNIQLO
Sunday 23 December 9am-7pm The Glen Tote Bag Giveaway Ground Floor, near Typo
12-2pm Christmas Carollers: Australian School of Performing Arts Roving
Monday 24 December 9am-6pm The Glen Tote Bag Giveaway Ground Floor, near Typo
12-2pm Christmas Cupcake Giveaway Roving