Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 19 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 20 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 21 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 22 Feb 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 23 Feb 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 24 Feb 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 25 Feb 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 26 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 27 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 28 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 01 Mar 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 02 Mar 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 03 Mar 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 04 Mar 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 05 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 06 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 07 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 08 Mar 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 09 Mar 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 10 Mar 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 11 Mar 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 12 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 13 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 14 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 15 Mar 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 16 Mar 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 17 Mar 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 18 Mar 10:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours