Leasing opportunities

Perfectly positioned in the heart of Melbourne's southeast, The New Glen is located right next to Glen Waverley Train Station, 35 minutes from Melbourne's CBD. It is well-served by bus routes, flanked by major thoroughfares of Springvale Road and High Street Road; as well as being close to two of Victoria's top public schools.

The New Glen will offer a new world of opportunity, a place that reflects the aspirations and lifestyle of the local community, providing people with a boutique lifestyle destination.

Secure your future with The New Glen and join the inspired by contacting our leasing team today.

 

Zak Gelfand - Leasing Executive Will Mason - Leasing Executive Georgie Cichy - Leasing Executive 
+61 447 369 211 +61 407 818 888  (03) 7001 4281
zak.gelfand@vicinity.com.au will.mason@vicinity.com.au  georgie.cichy@vicinity.com.au

 

Troy Hudson - Leasing Executive Stage 4 and 5 Laura Canning - Kiosk Leasing Executive David Moore - Casual Mall Leasing Executive
(03) 7001 4748 (03) 7001 4500 +61 428 788 327
troy.hudson@vicinity.com.au laura.canning@vicinity.com.au david.moore@vicinity.com.au